Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Priscilla Nizio

  • Haya Jaffri

  • Maria Ceron

    Director of Alumnae Relations
  • Norianne Dimalaluan

    Director of Fundraising
  • Paulyn Fuentes

    Director of Philanthropy
  • Simrin Khan

    Director of Sisterhood
  • Jessenia Gerardo

    Social Chair
  • Marissa Garcia

    VP of Communications/Secretary
  • Andrea Rivas

    VP of Recruitment
  • Karla Grimas

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Haya Jaffri

    VP of External Programming
  • Isabella Deleon

    VP of Standards
  • Gabrielle Arb

    VP of New Member Education/Member Educator